BackUp Maker Professional

BackUp Maker Professional

BackUp Maker automatically stores your data and at the same time offers an intuitive operation: select your data, optionally set automatization for scheduled backups, select its destination and within an instant, your valuable documents are transferred in zip format to a hard drive, USB flash drive or directly to CD/DVD as scheduled or according to circumstances.

To ensure that your sensitive data remains secure at all times - BackUp Maker provides a highly secured encryption of up to 256 bits (AES). It also enables you to transfer protected backups to a webserver through an FTP/FTPS upload.

Note to security experts: You can limitlessly secure information using BackUp Maker. Back-up only new and changed files; create as many backup generations as needed; split the backup across multiple data storage devices and carry out random operations before or after backups!

BackUp Maker Professional Screenshots

FAQ - frequently asked questions

Editions and Types of Licenses
Product Download
Customer Service and Product Updates
Supported Systems

BackUp Maker Professional

BackUp Maker Professional


BackUp Maker sichert Ihre Daten vollautomatisch und überzeugt gleichzeitig durch eine intuitive Bedienung: Daten auswählen, auf Wunsch Automatisierung festlegen, Zielort wählen - und schon werden Ihre wertvollen Dokumente zeitgesteuert oder ereignisabhängig auf einer Festplatte, einem USB-Stick oder direkt auf CD/DVD in Sicherheit gebracht - platzsparend im Zip-Format! So einfach kann Datensicherung sein!

Damit sensible Informationen nicht in die falschen Hände geraten, bietet BackUp Maker eine hochsichere Verschlüsselung mit bis zu 256 Bit (AES) an - und ermöglicht gleichzeitig die Auslagerung des geschützten Backups auf einem Webserver per FTP/FTPS-Upload.

Sicherheitsexperten aufgepasst: BackUp Maker setzt Ihrem Sicherungskonzept keinerlei Grenzen! Sichern Sie nur neue und geänderte Dateien, erstellen Sie beliebig viele Backup-Generationen, teilen Sie die Sicherung auf mehrere Datenträger auf und führen Sie frei wählbare Aktionen vor bzw. nach dem Backup durch!



BackUp Maker Professional Screenshots




FAQ - häufig gestellte Fragen


Editionen und Lizenztypen
Produktdownload
Kundenservice und Produktupdates
Unterstützte Systeme