Secure Eraser Professional

Secure Eraser Professional


Secure Eraser uses the most renowned method of data disposal and overwrites sensitive information in such a sure way that it can never be retrieved even with specialized software. Our multiple award-winning solutions for definitively destroying data also eliminate any cross-references that could leave traces of deleted files in the allocation table of your hard drive.

This easy-to-use Windows software will overwrite sensitive data even up to 35 times regardless of whether they are files, folders, drives, recycle bin or traces of surfing. You can also delete files that have already been deleted, but this time for good.

Secure Eraser not only overwrites using random data, it offers the approved US Dod 5220.22-ME and U.S. DoD 5220.22-MECE standards from the US Department of Defense, the German industrial standard and the Peter Gutmann standard. All deletions are logged in details upon request.



Secure Eraser Professional Screenshots




FAQ - frequently asked questions


Editions and Types of Licenses
Product Download
Customer Service and Product Updates
Supported Systems

Secure Eraser Professional

Secure Eraser Professional


Secure Eraser nutzt anerkannte Verfahren zur Datenlöschung und überschreibt vertrauliche Informationen so sicher, dass sie selbst mit spezieller Software nicht wiederhergestellt werden können. Doch nicht nur das: Unsere mehrfach ausgezeichnete Lösung zur sicheren Datenvernichtung entfernt auch Querverweise, die in den Zuordnungstabellen Ihrer Festplatten Rückschlüsse auf die ehemalige Existenz der gelöschten Dateien zulassen könnten.

Bis zu 35-fach überschreibt die sehr einfach zu bedienende Windows-Software dabei sensible Daten - egal, ob es sich um Dateien, Ordner, Laufwerke, den Papierkorb oder Surfspuren handelt. Selbst bereits gelöschte Dateien lassen sich nachträglich sicher löschen.

Neben dem Überschreiben mit Zufallswerten bietet Secure Eraser die bewährten Standards US DoD 5220.22-M E und US DoD 5220.22-M ECE des US-Verteidigungsministeriums, den Deutschen Industriestandard sowie den Peter Gutmann-Standard zur Auswahl an. Alle Löschvorgänge werden auf Wunsch ausführlich protokolliert.



Secure Eraser Professional Screenshots




FAQ - häufig gestellte Fragen


Editionen und Lizenztypen
Produktdownload
Kundenservice und Produktupdates
Unterstützte Systeme