Customer / Partner LoginLoginLOGIN
Design
Checkbox
Keep me signed in

Become an ASCOMP Affiliate Partner or Reseller

Join our affiliate program and earn incredible returns when you sell ASCOMP software products on your websites, blogs or preferred social media platforms. You can earn up to 30% of the gross revenues from orders at our online shop via your referrals - including repeat orders. Whether you offer backlinks to our products page, to a specific download or direct links to make purchases - our reliable system tracks all your traffic and enters every transaction into your affiliate account.

ASCOMP Resellers can enjoy high returns when they retail our products directly through their websites or another preferred outlet. Up to 25% discounts on first purchases are available when resellers offer installation services for our software plus they can purchase additional licenses.

Benefits of becoming an affiliate partner

As an ASCOMP affiliate partner you will earn 30% of all orders placed through your affiliate links. Just generate downloads or website traffic - our system determines the source and assigns the customer to your account automatically.

affiliate

Greater Profit

Earn up to 30% on all orders (including repeat orders) placed through your affiliate links.

affiliate

Extensive Analysis

Live statistical reports are available to keep track of all your campaigns.

affiliate

Easy Link Generator

Our easy-to-use link generator helps you create links to products, program downloads and our online shop.

Benefits of becoming an ASCOMP Reseller

ASCOMP resellers can become high earners instantly when they sell our products through their own preferred retail outlets. That way, they may cash in on our award-winning software products with high brand recognition.

affiliate

Higher Conversions

Maximize sales with the best software found in the industry. You will benefit from high cash returns plus discounts on our products.

affiliate

Customer Service

Free technical support for your customers provided by our customer service.

affiliate

Sales Resources

ASCOMP helps to increase your sales volumes by providing tools such as Boxshots, etc.

Kunden / Partner LoginLoginLOGIN
Design
Checkbox
Eingeloggt bleiben
discount
-45%
teaser
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden
arrow

Werden Sie Affiliate-Partner oder ASCOMP-Reseller

Bieten Sie unsere Produkte auf Ihrer Website, in Ihrem Blog oder über Ihren Social Media-Channel Ihren Besuchern und Kunden an und profitieren Sie von jeder vermittelten Bestellung als Affiliate-Partner! Sie erhalten eine Beteiligung in Höhe von 30% des Bruttoumsatzes von jeder Bestellung, die ein zu uns vermittelter Kunde in unserem Online-Shop aufgibt - auch von Folgebestellungen! Ganz egal, ob Sie nur auf unsere Produktseiten verlinken, einen Programm-Download anbieten oder einen direkten Bestell-Link veröffentlichen: unser System trackt Ihren Traffic und ordnet eine etwaige Bestellung automatisch Ihrem Affiliate-Account zu.

Oder verkaufen Sie unsere Produkte selbst als ASCOMP-Reseller an Ihre Kunden, über Ihren eigenen Online-Shop oder im Einzelhandel und profitieren Sie von den hohen Gewinnspannen! Bieten Sie auf Wunsch Zusatzleistungen wie die Installation und Einrichtung der Software an, erhalten Sie 25% Rabatt ab Ihrer ersten Bestellung und erreichen Sie weitere Rabattstufen durch den Erwerb neuer Lizenzen.

Vorteile als Affiliate-Partner

Erhalten Sie 30% Provision auf jede vermittelte Bestellung als Affiliate-Partner! Dabei reicht es bereits aus, Downloads oder Website-Traffic zu erzeugen - unser System ermittelt dann automatisch, von welchem Partner eine sp├Ątere Bestellung vermittelt wurde!

affiliate

Faire Provision

Erhalten Sie 30% Provision auf jede Bestellung eines zu uns vermittelten Kunden (auch auf Folgebestellungen).

affiliate

Umfangreiche Statistiken

Greifen Sie auf umfangreiche Live-Statistiken zu und analysieren Sie jederzeit den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne.

affiliate

Einfacher Linkgenerator

Unser Linkgenerator hilft Ihnen, Links zu Produktseiten, Programmdownloads und zum Online-Shop zu erstellen.

Vorteile als ASCOMP-Reseller

Verkaufen Sie unsere Produkte über Ihren eigenen Online-Shop oder Ihr Ladengeschäft an Ihre Kunden und erhalten Sie attraktive Margen ab der ersten Bestellung! Melden Sie sich jetzt als ASCOMP-Reseller an und vertreiben Sie unsere erfolgreichen Software-Produkte!

affiliate

Höhere Umsätze

Maximieren Sie Ihre Umsätze mit unseren preisgekrönten Produkten und erhalten Sie profitable Margen und Rabatte.

affiliate

Kundenservice

Kostenloser E-Mail-Support für Ihre ASCOMP-Kunden durch unseren Kundenservice.

affiliate

Verkaufs-Ressourcen

Eine große Bandbreite an Verkaufs-Ressourcen wie Boxshots etc. werden Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt.